Not walking in front of or behind me


“Don’t walk in front of me… I may not follow
Don’t walk behind me… I may not lead
Walk beside me… just be my friend”
Albert Camus


Dutch version / Nederlandse versie > Niet voor of achter mij gaan

Albert Camus, Nobel prize winner, half-length ...

Albert Camus, Nobel prize winner, half-length portrait, seated at desk, facing left, smoking cigarette (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

+++

Further reading

  1. Stand Tall
  2. Fall in love with your best friend
  3. I was featured on my friends blog!
  4. Back in the Seattle Again*
  5. This one might go too far…
  6. Deactivating is hard to do
  7. Mature Decisions
  8. My Own Friend
  9. Signed, Your Friend.
  10. A Poem For a Friend
  11. Tuesday June 11, 2017
  12. unconditional love
  13. You Have What It Takes
  14. Affirmation 7/11/17

+++

Leave a comment

Filed under Activism and Peace Work, Being and Feeling, Lifestyle, Positive thoughts, Quotations or Citations

Leave a Reply

