Saying No

Abandoned Roost

Sometimes I feel like I am being a fool.

They ask for my help more than a tutor.

I often feel very used by them.

.

Don’t they even think of the computer?

Sometimes that’s all it takes for the answer.

They ask for my help more than a tutor.

.

Some grades need a legit necromancer.

I am beginning to refuse requests.

Don’t they even think of the computer?

.

It is often hard to find an egress.

So I say no in person and by text.

I am beginning to refuse requests.

.

This necromancer hopes no one can hex.

Alone, the emotional drain is tough.

So I say no in person and by text.

.

I just have to stand my ground and act buff.

Sometimes I feel like I am being a fool.

Alone, the emotional drain is tough.

I often feel very used by them.

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Being and Feeling, Poetry - Poems, Re-Blogs and Great Blogs

Leave a Reply

