Believe in your greatness

too often a person is not willing to recognise the “I am” in himself or herself, which gets in his or her way to develop in a good way.
when not able to accept the self and not able to place the self in a good position in this world, the self shall be lost in the wide world of selfish persons and in others who have no interest in ‘loosers’ or in persons who do not believe in themselves.
Instead of looking at others and comparing ourselves with others, we first should look at ourself, seeing the “I am” in ourself.

Inspirited Life

 positive thoughtsLacking motivation? Feeling worthless? Friendless? Frustrated? Disappointed? Most everyday we feel something negative about ourselves.  We tend to blame it on the our circumstances. While all the blame my be right there, I’m learning how important it is not to let circumstances alone control you.

Our circumstance will change everyday. Some can be control and some can’t. Instead of focusing on what you can’t control, laser in on what you can. What’s the number one thing you can control? Your thinking.

“The sum of all your thoughts comprises your overall attitude.” -John Maxwell

So I challenge you, write down 100 positive things about yourself. The list isn’t timed, but get to thinking and write them down. Yes 100! This may be challenging. I often find when I think of a positive about myself I’m following it up with a “but I could be better” or “I’m only where I’m…

View original post 181 more words

3 Comments

Filed under Being and Feeling, Re-Blogs and Great Blogs

3 responses to “Believe in your greatness

  1. Pingback: Looking at a conservative review of Shop Class As Soul Craft | From guestwriters

  2. Pingback: In your own heart or outside of it | From guestwriters

  3. Pingback: How to Live Beyond the Ordinary | From guestwriters

Leave a Reply

