With Positive Attitude

We can see lots of faces around us. When we look carefully we can see through them different characters and different moods, which can influence others.

With Positive Attitude

Not in million, a single face
Can have similar traces
Is it not great design by invisible scientist?
Still we refuse to believe and act as atheist

Did any one think about existence?
Why we stress more on religion at once?
Why we still leave it to the grace of almighty?
Whatever rich treasure we have but we live on pity

How many changes can one make on face?
Let him have freedom to have as many changes
I think not more than thousand faces can be made
Thank God, he has not given any one the secret of trade

We have billions of population
Each carries different kind of identification
Even face lines differ with each individual
Such is beauty with almighty to tackle

So we pray and surrender
Go to sacred place and offer
Out sincere gratitude
With positive attitude

hasmukh amathalal
Hasmukh Amathalal has about 300 poems but yet not published in book-form.
+++
  • “Where’s your attitude of gratitude?” (contemplativeandwordy.wordpress.com)
    I have decided that I should be reflecting on all the blessings in my life right now. And that even though I am really disliking the position I’m in right now, there are many people out there who would kill for the opportunities I have been given.
  • Gratitude 365 (moretolifetoday.wordpress.com)
    It’s a proven fact that an attitude of gratitude contributes to our well-being. Everyone is looking for a pill to cure this or that. I have found that a daily dose of gratitude will help you feel better!
  • Attitude of Gratitude (calebkeegan.wordpress.com)
    I don’t always understand why I’m going through what I’m going through but I do know that in the future I will look back with an understanding and I will be grateful for the experience.
  • Gratitude is an Attitude… so says the President of the United States (selahvtoday.typepad.com)
    lest we forget from that which we came
  • There will always be rich and poor people in society (guyanatimesgy.com)
    The logic of hate and unforgiveness perpetuates a lie and will destroy the possessor more than it destroys the victim. That lie has eternal consequences, beware of such inner deception for the man and the architect of the placard needs help. The biggest price he will pay is within his own soul that thinks the “rich” owe him something. The rich and the poor respectively are the causes of their own problems.
  • Smile, Attitude Is Everything (afriendofjesus2013.com)
    I can do all things through Christ which strengthen me. ~ Philippians 4:13
  • Positive Affirmations: I have an attitude of gratitude… (thinkbrilliantly.com)
    My attitude reflects a heart filled with appreciation for the things I have. I am humbled whenever I count my blessings because I know that there are many who are in less fortunate situations.I am grateful because my Creator continues to bless me out of love. I seek to treat others with the same love and shower them with gratitude.
  • Today’s Word With Joel &Victoria Osteen – Scatter Your Enemies (todaysanewday.wordpress.com)
    What are you letting arise in your life? In other words, what are you focusing your words, energy and thoughts on? You might say, “Oh, it’s just so hard right now. My finances are tight.” “My health doesn’t look good.” “Somebody walked out on me.” No, you’re focusing on the wrong things. You’re letting defeat, discouragement and self-pity rise up. Why don’t you turn that around and say, “God is still in control. Somebody may have walked out on me, but I know God is going to bring me somebody better.” “I may be hurting right now, but I know God is the restorer of my soul.” “I may have an unexpected debt, but I know God is my provider. He is supplying all of my needs. He is fighting my battles.”
  • Attitude (meandtheboss2013.wordpress.com)
    Your living is determined not so much by what lifebrings to you as by the

    attitude you bring to life

  • Vlog: Gratitude and OMG moments!! (angelatamayo.com)
    Having a Gratitude attitude will change your life every day. The more that you give thanks for what you already have, you say yes, to the Universe. You raise your frequency level to attract more of what you want into your life. Here’s how I keep my attitude of gratitude going, all day!
Enhanced by Zemanta
4 Comments

Filed under Being and Feeling, Poetry - Poems, Religious affairs

4 responses to “With Positive Attitude

  1. Pingback: Subcutaneous power for humanity 4 Not crossing borders of friendship | Marcus' s Space

  2. Pingback: Subcutaneous power for humanity 4 Not crossing borders of friendship | Marcus' s Space

  3. Pingback: Watch out | From guestwriters

  4. Pingback: A world with or without religion | Stepping Toes

Leave a Reply

